Erika

Message Me

https://www.adoptimist.com/adoption-parent-profile/46473

Last Activity: 9 days ago
Erika

To Someone Special,

Hello. My Name is Erika and I live in Delaware. I am looking to adopt a little one to love and add to my family. I was not able to have a child of my own but have always wanted to become a mother. Now that I can support and love a child I am on my adoption journey. I am Home study approved and ready to bring a little one into my home. My nursery is ready and waiting for my future lovebug. Here is a little bit about me:

Latest Photos

Who I Am

I’m a down-to-earth, caring person. I love being around my family and try to do so often. Both of my parents reside with me, and I love having them around. I have a large sibling group of six brothers and one sister. I have many hobbies. I love to crochet and have a cricut machine that is very well used. I make cards, shirts, and car decals too! I love to cook and bake, so I’m often the designated Thanksgiving chef. I enjoy traveling, and I love Disney World! I take my nieces and nephews almost every year. I work from home as a senior account specialist. I was a nanny for over 16 years in both a live-in and live-out capacity. I love working with children. I was also a daycare teacher for many years before settling in my current career.

Adoption Diary

Home Study Approved

I am finally complete with my home study. Hoping to match soon and bring home a little one to love and dote on!

Thank You for Visiting Our Adoption Profile

We want to thank you for considering us as adoptive parents for your child.

We truly appreciate your kindness and strength and look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

Erika

Visit Our Website or View More Families
Erika