| 877-508-0482

Candy call 877-508-0482. Text 917-753-9629


About Me

photo of adoptive family's story

My Story

I am friendly, considerate and a warm hearted person who enjoys being around family and friends. I can be described as a patient, loyal and a trustworthy friend with a big heart. I enjoy music, photography, antique shopping, decorating, animals, snorkeling, traveling, reading, hiking and baseball.

Family is everything to me. They are my foundation and the source of support and love. I am fortunate to have a very close knit family. My immediate family consists of my parents, my brother, sister-in-law, nephews and niece. My parents Julio and Gloria are retired and very active. My brother Anthony is married to Alexandra and they have four children Andres, Alejandro, Adrian and Amelia. My brother and I were very close growing up and continue to be close friends.

My family gets together for dinners, nephews/niece sports/games, holidays and special occasions. My childhood was filled with many family getaways and fun memories which included camping trips, amusement parks, baseball games, vacation at Walt Disney World and family holidays. Holidays have always been very special times; filled with great food, close friends and family creating life long memories. Your child will be very loved by many friends, family and special attention from many cousins and extended family.

Great friends are as important as family. I am lucky to have a close group of friends from childhood and college. My friends are very encouraging and supportive of my journey to become a mom. Unconditionally, the emotional and moral support I receive from my friends has been very helpful. I have been honored to be the godparent of my friend’s children and play an important role to this day. My friend Sandra and I have known each other since early childhood. We've shared many great memories in high school and continue to remain very close friends. Sandra is a pediatrician and there is no question she would be my child's pediatrician. I have many friendships with both males and females who are positive role models.

I have a successful career in the insurance industry as a consultant. As a consultant I guide my clients with insurance law. I am fortunate to take time off from work to stay at home with my child. I balance my life between family, friends, work, exercise and fun.

My Home

photo of adoptive family's home I live in a friendly and safe neighborhood north of New York City. My community is diverse with great schools, libraries, parks, playgrounds, restaurants, bakeries and a farmers market. My neighborhood is full of families with plenty of young children. My home is warm, cozy and peaceful. I live in a two bedroom spacious home with a large play area ready for toys and books. The playground is a block away with a splash pad, slides, swings, bridges, monkey bars and sandbox. My local park has a walking, hike and bike trail with baseball and soccer fields. The elementary school is in great academic standing with plenty of activities and sports. Within a short drive there are clean beaches and amusement parks in Long Island and New Jersey. New York City is a short drive away 30 minutes with tons of things to do from children’s activities, museums, street fairs, Broadway shows and endless sightseeing to enjoy.

Thank You for Visiting Our Adoption Profile

We want to thank you for considering us as adoptive parents for your child.

We truly appreciate your kindness and strength and look forward to hearing from you.


Candy call 877-508-0482. Text 917-753-9629

877-508-0482 (toll-free)

Visit Our Website or View More Families
Candy  call 877-508-0482. Text 917-753-9629