• Select a new plan below.
• Closing your account will end your billing cycle & your profile will no longer be visible on the site.
• After selecting your new plan, be sure to completely fill out and submit the downgrade form or your account will not be cancelled.
• Please allow up to 24 hours for us to change your account status and complete your downgrade.
Please select this option if you wish to downgrade your profile. This will immediately end your billing cycle and close your profile. Your profile will no longer be visible on the website.
You will receive verification via email as soon as we have processed your request.
What you get: Expanded profile features plus a basic advertising package featuring:
- Home Page
- About Page
- Photo Album (Up to 20 photos)
- Diary (Unlimited entries)
- Video Album (Unlimited entries)
- Basic Statistics
What you get: An unlimited profile and a professional-grade advertising package featuring: