Dylan & Jonathan

Message Us

https://www.adoptimist.com/adoption-parent-profile/40373

Last Activity: 5 days ago

About Us

Our Story

We met in November of 2017. Dylan and I started out dates by going for walks in the neighborhood and outings. We did move fast because we both felt like he was the one. In February of 2018 Dylan and I moved into our own apartment. I will say that we learned to live with each other in a small home. We would do things such as play video games, go out to eat and be better people. In June of 2018 we got engaged, and the wedding date was originally planned for August 10, 2019. However, that August I got to take Dylan to Las Vegas for the first time to meet my best friend. While we were there getting tattoos, Dylan was pointing out the chapels.

Dylan always joked that we were not having a Vegas Wedding. On August 9, when he pointed it out I told him that we could married on August 10, 2018 and have the same wedding date. He agreed, since he would tell me “I would marry you any day and now if I could.” We had several conversations about names, and we decided that I could change my last name to his. Since then, Dylan and I have grown as a couple. In Feb of 2019, we bought our first car together, added two loving animals and now we are wanting to have a family.

Currently, we are looking to expand our family through adoption. Neither one of us have kids. Jonathan currently works in Property Management and Dylan before COVID was working in the medical field. We have an eleven year old dog who we adopted and a three year old that we also adopted.

Our Home

Currently, we live in a town home in Everett, Washington.
It has two bedrooms, and two baths. We live in a gated community.

Once we have finished adopting, we then will be looking to buy our first home together.

Jonathan

adoptive family photo - Jonathan My name is Jonathan. I was born in Washington State. I am an only child and was raised from a single home. I enjoy spending time with my husband, working and time with family.

I currently work in Property Management. I enjoy playing video games, baking and spending time with my family. Some of my hobbies include being a mentor with the Big Brother Big Sister program. One of my interests is also traveling. I really enjoy experiencing new places and other cultures.

Dylan

adoptive family photo - Dylan Hello, I am Dylan. I am the youngest of 6. I am a home body. I do enjoy the company of my family and occasionally going out. I can be out going, hyper and spontaneous. I like to talk to random people and make friends easily. I like to keep my house clean and in order. I am also extremely loyal to my husband.

I enjoy playing video games, baking and spending time with my family.

Thank You for Visiting Our Adoption Profile

We want to thank you for considering us as adoptive parents for your child.

We truly appreciate your kindness and strength and look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

Dylan & Jonathan
844-929-0650 (toll-free)

or View More Families
Dylan & Jonathan