Elisa Dawn

Contact Me

https://www.adoptimist.com/adoption-parent-profile/37149

Last Activity: 20 days ago

About Me

photo of adoptive family's story

My Story

I was born and raised on Long Island. As a kid I could be found singing to customers in the grocery store. My poor mother! I followed my passion and earned a bachelors and masters degree in Music/Ed. Today I am a small business owner (restaurants) and perform in choirs and on stage as a hobby!
I keep active going to the gym, yoga and tons of walks! I live with two cats and two birds so I’m desperately outnumbered by my sweet pets!
My work allows me to make my own schedule, so I am able to devote my all to raising a family. My family and friends are so supportive, they are looking forward to me growing a little family!

My Home

photo of adoptive family's home I have been a happy home owner for six years! It is a three bedroom ranch in a small waterfront community on Long Island. We have a private beach, hiking trails & lots of parks. The block has a lot of families who spend time together outside. It's walking distance from the railroad station where we can catch a train to NYC for a little adventure! My backyard has plenty of space to run around & play. I’d like to add a swing set & a pool in the next year or two!
It has been so much fun making this house a home!

Thank You for Visiting Our Adoption Profile

We want to thank you for considering us as adoptive parents for your child.

We truly appreciate your kindness and strength and look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

Elisa Dawn

516-234-6960 (toll-free)

Visit Our Website or View More Families
Elisa Dawn