| 1-888-837-3969

Elisabeth

https://www.adoptimist.com/adoption-parent-profile/25981

About Me

My Story

My name is Elizabeth. I live in a beautiful apartment on the East side of New York City. I have two small dogs, a grand piano, and a great view of the East River. I have lived in NYC for almost fifteen years, and have lots of friends nearby. My parents live in Boston, but they are both retired, and they come to visit almost every month. We are very close, and I love taking them to dinner and to shows in the city. My best friend from college also lives nearby. She is like a sister to me, and we see each other all the time. I am also very close to my brother, but he lives in California, so I only see him a couple times a year.

This summer, I will be spending time in East Hampton and Cape Cod. I am really looking forward to spending weekends with friends and family and hope one day I can share this with a child as well!

My Home

photo of adoptive family's home I live in a large one bedroom apartment in a doorman building. I have posted a photo of the living room, but there is also a separate kitchen, dining room, and two bathrooms. The building has a playroom for children, as well as a rooftop pool that is open in the summertime. On my floor, there are three other families with small children, so I know any child I adopt will have neighbors to play with!!

There are several excellent preschools in my neighborhood as well, so when the time comes, I will be able to walk your child to a nearby school in the morning.

Thank You for Visiting Our Adoption Profile

We want to thank you for considering us as adoptive parents for your child.

We truly appreciate your kindness and strength and look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

Elisabeth

1-888-837-3969 (toll-free)

or View More Families
Elisabeth